Dune Part Two CWX image

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training image

Now Playing in The Majestic 7

February 27 Today
February 28 Tomorrow
February 29 Thursday
March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon The Majestic 7

Feb 29
DUNE: PART TWO Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 06
LABYRINTH (2024) Movie Poster
Synopsis
Mar 07
KUNG FU PANDA 4 Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 09
Mar 15
ARTHUR THE KING Movie Poster

ARTHUR THE KING

PG-13
0 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 22
GHOSTBUSTERS: FROZEN EMPIRE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 23
Mar 29
GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 07
GONE WITH THE WIND 85TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 20
MET - LA RONDINE Movie Poster
Synopsis
May 05
STEEL MAGNOLIAS 35TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
May 11
Jun 02
THE MUPPET MOVIE 45TH Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jul 21
THE NEVERENDING STORY 40TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Aug 25
REAR WINDOW 70TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Sep 15
BLAZING SADDLES 50TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Oct 06
MEAN GIRLS 20TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Nov 17
THE FIFTH ELEMENT (2024) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 02
Dec 09
WHITE CHRISTMAS 70TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis