TOP GUN MAVERICK

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

DOCTOR STRANGE 2

THE THING - 40TH ANNIVERSARY

THE THING - 40TH ANNIVERSARY image

NTLIVE: PRIMA FACIE

MACROSS FRONTIER: THE WINGS OF FAREWELL

MACROSS FRONTIER: THE WINGS OF FAREWELL image

MACROSS FRONTIER: THE FALSE SONGSTRESS

MACROSS FRONTIER: THE FALSE SONGSTRESS image

Now Playing in Lincoln Mall 16

May 17 Today
May 18 Tomorrow
May 19 Thursday
May 20 Friday
May 21 Saturday
May 22 Sunday
May 23 Monday
May 24 Tuesday
May 25 Wednesday
May 26 Thursday
May 27 Friday
May 28 Saturday
May 29 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

DOWNTON 2 EARLY ACCESS

PG
96 min.
This movie opens on 5/18/2022

UNCHARTED

PG13
95 min.
Standard Presentation

PONYO

G
100 min.
This movie opens on 5/18/2022

Coming Soon | Lincoln Mall 16

622 George Washington Highway, Lincoln, RI 02865
MEN poster

MEN

R
100 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
LAMMERMOOR poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
STAR TREK DIRECTORS poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
FACING NOLAN poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Synopsis
SMOKEY AND THE BANDIT poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
FORTUNE FAVORS LADY NIKUKO poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
HAMLET poster
Synopsis
WIZARD OF OZ: 100 YEARS poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
FOREVER GOLDEN poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
THE THING - 40TH ANNIVERSARY poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
THE CAT RETURNS poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
KIKIS DELIVERY SERVICE poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
ONLY YESTERDAY poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
HOWLS MOVING CASTLE poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
SPIRITED AWAY poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis