LM 80 for Brady image
Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania image

THE CHOSEN SEASON 3 FINALE

THE CHOSEN SEASON 3 FINALE image

80 FOR BRADY SNEAK PREVIEW

80 FOR BRADY SNEAK PREVIEW image

Now Playing in Lincoln Mall 16

January 27 Today
January 28 Tomorrow
January 29 Sunday
January 30 Monday
January 31 Tuesday
February 1 Wednesday
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

80 FOR BRADY SNEAK PREVIEW

PG-13
98 min.
This movie opens on 1/28/2023

Coming Soon Lincoln Mall 16

Jan 29
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 29
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 31
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 01
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 02
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 02
Feb 02
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 03
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 08
Synopsis
Feb 09
Synopsis
Feb 09
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 10
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 15
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 16
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 22
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 03
Mar 05
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 06
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 28
Synopsis
Apr 12
Synopsis
Apr 16
Play Trailer
Synopsis
May 14
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jun 11
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jul 16
Aug 13
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Sep 17
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Oct 22
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Nov 12
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 10
Play Trailer
Synopsis