Now Playing Lincoln Mall 16

February 8 Tomorrow
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

FEAR

R
100 min.
Standard Presentation

SKINAMARINK

NR
100 min.
Standard Presentation

SHE CAME FROM THE WOODS

NR
101 min.
This movie opens on 2/9/2023

Coming Soon Lincoln Mall 16

Feb 09
Synopsis
Feb 09
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 14
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 15
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 16
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 22
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 23
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 03
Mar 05
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 06
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 22
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 27
Mar 28
Apr 12
Apr 16
Play Trailer
Synopsis
May 14
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jun 11
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jul 16
Aug 13
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Sep 17
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Oct 22
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Nov 12
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 10
Play Trailer
Synopsis